Black Week (Nov 23-27) –20%

Hours during Christmas 🎄

Friday, Nov 27: 9.30 - 22.00
Saturday, Nov 28: 9.30 - 16.00
Sunday, Nov 29: 11.00 - 16.00

Monday, Nov 30: 9.30 - 17.30
Tuesday, Dec 1: 9.30 - 17.30
Wednesday, Dec 2: 9.30 - 17.30
Thursday, Dec 3: 9.30 - 17.30 
Friday, Dec 4: 9.30 - 19.00
Saturday, Dec 5: 9.30 - 16.00
Sunday, Dec 6: 11.00 - 16.00

Monday, Dec 7: 09.30 - 17.30
Tuesday, Dec 8: 09.30 - 17.30
Wednesday, Dec 9: 9.30 - 17.30
Thursday, Dec 10: 9.30 - 17.30 
Friday, Dec 11: 9.30 - 19.00
Saturday, Dec 12: 9.30 - 16.00
Sunday, Dec 13: 11.00 - 16.00

Monday, Dec 14: 09.30 - 19.00
Tuesday, Dec 15: 09.30 - 19.00
Wednesday, Dec 16: 9.30 - 19.00
Thursday, Dec 17: 9.30 - 19.00 
Friday, Dec 18: 9.30 - 19.00
Saturday, Dec 19: 9.30 - 19.00
Sunday, Dec 20: 11.00 - 19.00

Monday, Dec 21: 09.30 - 19.00
Tuesday, Dec 22: 09.30 - 19.00
Wednesday, Dec 23: 09.30 - 19.00
Thursday, Dec 24: Closed
Friday, Dec 25: Closed
Saturday, Dec 26: Closed
Sunday, Dec 27: 11.00 - 15.00

Monday, Dec 28: 09.30 - 19.00
Tuesday, Dec 29: 09.30 - 17.30
Wednesday, Dec 30: 09.30 - 17.30
Thursday, Dec 31: Closed
Friday, Jan 1: Closed

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday 9.30 - 17.30
Friday 9.30 - 19.00
Saturday 9.30 - 15.00